Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Jupiter • North Palm BeachGreenacres


Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Instruction in Classical Fencing Technique

Palm Beach Classical Fencing

Calendar of Upcoming Classes

While I make every effort to keep this calendar updated, I recommend that you call ahead in case there are last-minute changes.

April

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Apr 21

  • Mon, Apr 22

  • Tue, Apr 23

  • Wed, Apr 24

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, Apr 25

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, Apr 26

  • Sat, Apr 27

  • Sun, Apr 28

  • Mon, Apr 29

  • Tue, Apr 30

  • Wed, May
  • Thu, May
  • Fri, May
  • Sat, May

May

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Tue, Apr
  • Tue, Apr
  • Tue, Apr
  • Wed, May 1

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, May 2

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, May 3

  • Sat, May 4

  • Sun, May 19

  • Mon, May 20

  • Tue, May 21

  • Wed, May 22

    No fencing in North Palm Beach

  • Thu, May 23

    No fencing in Greenacres

  • Fri, May 24

  • Sat, May 25

The schedule for June will be posted soon.